Ansprechpartner MOEDEL Amberg Werk II

Sie haben Fragen? Wir sind gerne für Sie da:

Jürgen Brand

Jürgen Brand

Teamleiter Vertrieb
+49 9621 605-144

angebotewerk2@moedel.de 

 Marco Steger

Marco Steger

Vertrieb / Marketing
+49 9621 605-138

steger@moedel.de

Niklas Heldrich

Niklas Heldrich

Auftragsannahme / Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 9621 605-142

abwerk2@moedel.de

Annabell Kiener

Annabell Kiener

Angebotserstellung / Techn. Beratung
+49 9621 605-212

angebotewerk2@moedel.de

Richard Altmann

Richard Altmann

Angebotserstellung / Techn. Beratung
+49 9621 605-149

angebotewerk2@moedel.de

Sophie Perlinger

Sophie Perlinger

Einkauf
+49 9621 605-247

perlinger@moedel.de

Michael Arnold

Michael Arnold

Angebotserstellung / Techn. Beratung international
+49 9621 605-141

angebotewerk2@moedel.de

Florian Förster

Florian Förster

Angebotserstellung / Techn. Beratung
+49 9621 605-158

angebotewerk2@moedel.de 

Julia Rauch

Julia Rauch

Angebotserstellung / Techn. Beratung international
+49 9621 605-236

angebotewerk2@moedel.de 

Michael Haas

Michael Haas

Koordination Logistik
+49 9621 605-178

haas@moedel.de 

Katja Holzner

Katja Holzner

Einkauf
+49 9621 605-239

holzner@moedel.de

Armin Daubenmerkl

Armin Daubenmerkl

Teamleiter Produktion
+49 9621 605-146

daubenmerkl@moedel.de 

Markus Braun

Markus Braun

Objektberater Bayern
+49 172 85 34 435

braun@moedel.de
Rafael Crespo

Rafael Crespo

Objektberatung / Fachplanung
+49 151 16 938 120

crespo@moedel.de
 Dietmar Itrich

Dietmar Itrich

Objektberatung / Fachplanung
+49 172 824 72 15

itrich@moedel.de