Ansprechpartner MOEDEL Amberg Werk II

Sie haben Fragen? Wir sind gerne für Sie da:

juergenEEQITD5ix3PIJ

Jürgen Brand

Teamleiter Vertrieb
+49 9621 605-144

angebotewerk2@moedel.de 

 marcoAFSJMCNr9fKfA

Marco Steger

Vertrieb / Marketing
+49 9621 605-138

steger@moedel.de

niklasoSqoWOXfnJvOQ

Niklas Heldrich

Auftragsannahme / Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 9621 605-142

abwerk2@moedel.de

annabell

Annabell Kiener

Angebotserstellung / Techn. Beratung
+49 9621 605-212

angebotewerk2@moedel.de

richard

Richard Altmann

Angebotserstellung / Techn. Beratung
+49 9621 605-149

angebotewerk2@moedel.de

sophie

Sophie Perlinger

Einkauf
+49 9621 605-247

perlinger@moedel.de

michael

Michael Arnold

Angebotserstellung / Techn. Beratung international
+49 9621 605-141

angebotewerk2@moedel.de

Florian Förster

Florian Förster

Angebotserstellung / Techn. Beratung
+49 9621 605-158

angebotewerk2@moedel.de 

julia

Julia Rauch

Angebotserstellung / Techn. Beratung international
+49 9621 605-236

angebotewerk2@moedel.de 

mike

Michael Haas

Koordination Logistik
+49 9621 605-178

haas@moedel.de 

katja

Katja Holzner

Einkauf
+49 9621 605-239

holzner@moedel.de

armin

Armin Daubenmerkl

Teamleiter Produktion
+49 9621 605-146

daubenmerkl@moedel.de 

Zuletzt angesehen